百胜棋牌app官网

<small id='wwd9n'></small><noframes id='wwd9n'>

    <tbody id='wwd9n'></tbody>

  • <tfoot id='wwd9n'></tfoot>

        <legend id='wwd9n'><style id='wwd9n'><dir id='wwd9n'><q id='wwd9n'></q></dir></style></legend>
        <i id='wwd9n'><tr id='wwd9n'><dt id='wwd9n'><q id='wwd9n'><span id='wwd9n'><b id='wwd9n'><form id='wwd9n'><ins id='wwd9n'></ins><ul id='wwd9n'></ul><sub id='wwd9n'></sub></form><legend id='wwd9n'></legend><bdo id='wwd9n'><pre id='wwd9n'><center id='wwd9n'></center></pre></bdo></b><th id='wwd9n'></th></span></q></dt></tr></i><div id='wwd9n'><tfoot id='wwd9n'></tfoot><dl id='wwd9n'><fieldset id='wwd9n'></fieldset></dl></div>

            <bdo id='wwd9n'></bdo><ul id='wwd9n'></ul>

                1. <li id='wwd9n'><abbr id='wwd9n'></abbr></li>

                    1. <form id='9uyn4'></form>
                        <bdo id='9uyn4'><sup id='9uyn4'><div id='9uyn4'><bdo id='9uyn4'></bdo></div></sup></bdo>

                          • International Flight Folder Program


                            NOTE: There is a new printall function for the flight folder. This allows a user to create a PDF file with a set of documents in it. To do this make a comma separated list of documents and pass it to printall. For example:

                            /flightfolder/printall?docs=2101,2104,6021

                            WebIFFDP Users: The printall function will also work for your document folders. To access a folder, use the folder option to printall:

                            /flightfolder/printall?folder=ryan001

                            This process no longer requires a login to access the folder. This replaces the webiffdp call for the document (/webiffdp/vfolder/printall/foldernbr/ryan001). To request changes to your folders, make a request through the Contact Us form and request "Flight Folder Request" as the Category.


                            百胜棋牌app官网 Page loaded:    |   02:06 AM Pacific  |   03:06 AM Mountain  |   04:06 AM Central  |   05:06 AM Eastern

                            娱乐正规网址-Welcome 乐酷棋牌---百胜棋牌app官网_欢迎您 在线赌博最新 全民湖南棋牌 - AWC - International Flight Folder Program 升机棋牌---百胜棋牌app官网_Welcome